THE CAMPUS

Poitiers is a campus on a human scale two minutes from the centre of town. You have the chance to taste a true quality of life in a city that is dynamic and has a record 25% student population.

MINICAMPUS, MAXI AVANTAGES

The IAE campus is located in the centre of Poitiers only a couple of minutes from the old part of the city and la place Notre Dame. It offers students a minicampus environment that nevertheless is equipped better than many bigger universities. Apart from ideal working conditions, the quality of life is as good as you will find on any of the best universities.

A quality of life equal to the best universities.

THERE IS A LIFE BEYOND THE CAMPUS !

When you want to take advantage of city life, the town centre is just a few minutes walk away. The capital of the Poitou-Charentes region and biggest university town in France, Poitiers has surprises in store! Geographically it is very practical (1 h 30 from the sea and half way between Paris and Bordeaux). It is a place where roads and people meet and this cultural mix has a lot to say on the international stage.

A RICH CULTURAL LIFE

Poitiers is also synonymous with a dynamic and varied cultural scene. The most recent cultural facility is a highly regarded theatre. This is the latest addition to a slew of cultural events throughout the year (theatre, concerts dance, modern circus etc.) not to mention the Henri Langlois international cinema event and the « Expressifs » street festival….

A BREATH OF FRESH AIR ?

If you like to get away from it all in the open air, you will find what you want in the numerous parks and gardens that make Poitiers a green city. You will always meet people taking a stroll, looking at the scenery, reading or, for the keenest amongst them, jogging in the early morning !

APPLICATION FORM

You can apply on line. You can modify your application at any time.

Apply
 

FIND YOUR COURSE

Choose from 25 programmes at Bachelors, Masters or PhD level in the main areas of management.

Find out more
 

THE IAE NETWORK IS NOW IAE FRANCE

The IAE, University management schools have a new brand and a new logo ...

Find out more
 
Share

SGSUniversité de PoitiersRéseau des IAE

     

  
Institut d'Administration des Entreprises
Université de Poitiers
20 rue Guillaume VII le Troubadour, Bât.E1
TSA 61116 - 86073 Poitiers Cedex 9

Le campus

A Poitiers, vous profiterez d'un vrai campus à taille humaine à deux pas du centre-ville. L'occasion de goûter à la qualité de vie d'une ville vivante qui affiche un taux record de 25 % d'étudiants.

MINICAMPUS, MAXI AVANTAGES

Le campus de l'IAE est situé dans le centre de Poitiers, à seulement quelques minutes du quartier historique de la place Notre Dame. Il offre à ses étudiants un minicampus équipé d'installations universitaires de grande qualité. Outre des conditions de travail idéales, chacun y trouvera une qualité de vie qui n'a rien à envier aux meilleures universités.

Une qualité de vie qui n'a rien à envier aux meilleures universités.

IL Y A UNE VIE EN DEHORS DU CAMPUS !

Lorsque vous voudrez profiter de la vie en ville, gagnez le centre de Poitiers, facilement joignable à pied. Capitale de la région Poitou-Charentes, la première ville universitaire de France pourrait bien vous étonner ! Géographiquement pratique (à 1 h 30 de la mer et à mi-chemin sur l’axe Paris-Bordeaux), c'est une terre de passage, de rencontres et de métissages qui a son mot à dire sur le plan international.

UNE BELLE PLACE À LA CULTURE

Poitiers est aussi synonyme d’une vie culturelle dynamique et éclectique. Le dernier équipement culturel en date est d'ailleurs un théâtre et auditorium d’envergure nationale. Il vient compléter les nombreuses animations et manifestations programmées toute l’année (théâtre, concerts, spectacles de danse, cirque actuel…). A ne pas manquer : les rencontres cinématographiques internationales Henri Langlois et le festival de rue des Expressifs…

UNE BOUFFÉE D'OXYGÈNE ?

Si vous aimez vous ressourcer dans un petit coin de nature, vous apprécierez l’abondance de parcs et de jardins qui font de Poitiers une ville verte. Vous y croiserez toujours des habitants heureux de se balader, de profiter du paysage un livre à la main ou, pour les plus courageux, à l'occasion d'un petit footing matinal...

Dossier de Candidature

Vous pouvez postuler en ligne et déposer votre dossier de candidature. Il reste modifiable à tout moment.

Déposer une candidature
 

Trouvez votre formation

Faites le choix parmi 25 cursus de formation de niveau L3, Master à doctorat dans les principaux domaines de gestion.

En savoir plus
 

Le réseau IAE devient IAE FRANCE

Les IAE, Ecoles Universitaires de Management, transforment leur collectif avec une nouvelle marque, un nouveau logo ...

En savoir plus
 
Share

SGSUniversité de PoitiersRéseau des IAE

     

  
Institut d'Administration des Entreprises
Université de Poitiers
20 rue Guillaume VII le Troubadour, Bât.E1
TSA 61116 - 86073 Poitiers Cedex 9